[Download read online] Oh My God, What a Complete Aisling (The Aisling Series Book 1) ✓ Emer McLysaght


  • Pasta blanda
  • null
  • Oh My God, What a Complete Aisling (The Aisling Series Book 1)
  • Emer McLysaght
  • Inglés
  • 27 March 2017
  • B07B8972VP

5 thoughts on “Oh My God, What a Complete Aisling (The Aisling Series Book 1)

  1. says:

    Your average straight white male here reading his wife's kindle to tell you this book other than being funny thoughtful & massive craic is the most Irish thing I've seen or read in yearsIt gives a glimpse into a slightly different a Ireland than Roddy Doyle one that exists just far enough down the motorway to be removed from Barrytown in the Big Shmoke and show the Ireland and the people I grew up withI highly recommend

  2. says:

    OK I admit it it was my fault I was way too old to read this book And have very little interest in designer fashion labels But I was sucked in by strongly supportive reviews by Marion Keyes whom I like very much by references to Brigit Jones and to the fact it was described as a romcomThe storyline was made up o

  3. says:

    A new heroine to make us laugh cry and everything in betweenAiling pronounced Ashling treats us to her roller coaster life her friends her smiles and her tearsCrisp and very very clever writing makes this a book that is de

  4. says:

    Just finished Oh My God What a Complete Aisling And I think I can safely say it is going into my top ten I laughed so sad I cried great big heaving sobs and didn't want it to end I loved the way it was written and

  5. says:

    It's described as an Irish Bridget Jones but unlike Bridget Aisling seems like a real person with depth warmth and charm The book is hilarious As a Brit I was constantly Googling some of the references because the Irish have a language and phrasing all of their own

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Emer McLysaght Ï 9 Review

Oh My God, What a Complete Aisling (The Aisling Series Book 1)

E this Comparisons with Bridget Jones are spot on Independent Will have you laughing your socks off FabulousSweet funny moving perfect The PoolYoull laugh youll cryan utter ray of sunshine Red Cant get enough of Aisling Then why not read the hilarious follow up The Importance of Being Aisling OUT NOW. A new heroine to make us laugh cry and everything in betweenAiling pronounced Ashling treats us to her roller coaster life her friends her smiles and her tearsCrisp and very very clever writing makes this a book that is destined to become a firm favourite and already has a seuel I hope is the first in a long line of the life story of AilingSet in Dublin and it s countryside villages this is a wry witty and superb book that will keep you reading into the early hours for just one chapter Highly recommended

Review ´ E-book, or Kindle E-pub Ï Emer McLysaght

There arent enough words for how much I love it Marian KeyesTHE SMASH HIT ROMANTIC COMEDY THAT WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH AND CRY IF YOURE A FAN OF DERRY GIRLS YOULL LOVE THISMeet Aisling Shes a small town girl with a big heartShe has a steady job and a loyal boyfriend though he hasnt put a ring on it even. Your average straight white male here reading his wife s kindle to tell you this book other than being funny thoughtful massive craic is the most Irish thing I ve seen or read in yearsIt gives a glimpse into a slightly different a Ireland than Roddy Doyle one that exists just far enough down the motorway to be removed from Barrytown in the Big Shmoke and show the Ireland and the people I grew up withI highly recommend this well written journey of an Aishling learning that she is an Aishling and that while being an Aishling isn t necessarily a bad thing there are other things to be than just being a complete AishlingI loved it from beginning to end Building Organizational Intelligence put a ring on it even. Your average straight white male here reading his wife s kindle to tell you this book other than being funny thoughtful massive craic is the most Irish thing I ve seen or read in yearsIt gives a glimpse into a slightly different a Ireland than Roddy Doyle one that exists just far enough down the motorway to be removed from Barrytown in the Big Shmoke and show the Ireland and the All You Need Is Less people I grew up withI highly recommend this well written journey of an Aishling learning that she is an Aishling and that while being an Aishling isn t necessarily a bad thing there are other things to be than just being a complete AishlingI loved it from beginning to end

Free read Oh My God, What a Complete Aisling (The Aisling Series Book 1)

After seven yearsThen one disastrous romantic getaway convinces Aisling to leave him behind and head for the bright lightsBut with glamorous new flatmates a scandal at work and a weird love suare Aisling has no idea whats about to hit herFans of Marian Keyes Bridget Jones and Sophie Kinsella will LOV. OK I admit it it was my fault I was way too old to read this book And have very little interest in designer fashion labels But I was sucked in by strongly supportive reviews by Marion Keyes whom I like very much by references to Brigit Jones and to the fact it was described as a romcomThe storyline was made up of a number of disconnected anecdotes linked by Aisling s onoff long standing romance and by people getting off their heads on alcohol and flashing designer clothes and bags It was difficult to find any real substance or progression to the book and indeed at the end towards which I plodded without much enjoyment it was a bit like groundhog dayI try never to give up on a book but in this case I would have missed nothing I freely admit that it s an age thing and if I d been 20 I might have been hooting with laughter I ve given it 2 on the grounds that it wasn t badly written but I will know to avoid this author in the future